Adriana Valencia

Director Of Operations
adriana@ilumaforma.com

Dayanara Hurn

Patient Consultant
dayanara@ilumaforma.com

Cristina Moldoveanu

BSN/Nurse Injector
cristina@ilumaforma.com

Ana Muñoz

Patient Liaison
ana@ilumaforma.com

Emily Tyrrell

Surgical Technician
emily@ilumaforma.com

Carina Gonzalez

Patient Consultant
carina@ilumaforma.com

Interested in joining the team? Send us a copy of your resume:
jobs@ilumaforma.com